This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Prescription Orders for

Christmas/New Year 2019/2020

 

Please remember to order your medication

in plenty of time for the

Christmas & New Year period

 

The last day to order before Christmas day

is Friday 20th December,

for collection after 2pm

on Tuesday 24th December.

 

The last day to order before New Year’s day

is Friday 27th December,

for collection after 2pm

on Tuesday 31st December.

 

Other order/collection days as follows:-

Mon 23rd Dec - collect after 2pm on Fri 27th Dec

Tues 24th Dec - collect after 2pm on Mon 30th Dec

Mon 30th Dec - collect after 2pm on Thurs 2nd Jan

Tues 31st Dec - collect after 2pm on Fri 3rd Jan

 

If you order your prescription too late and will run out of medication over the Christmas or New Year period, please speak to our reception staff who will try their best to help.


Please remember that we cannot issue prescriptions immediately while you wait or interrupt the doctor during surgery for the signing of prescriptions. We will issue your prescription as soon as possible but you may be asked to call back later to collect it.

Thank you

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website